the committee

We currently have 15 Committee Members. If you have a query, or if you think you would like to join the committee and would like to know more, then speak to any of them and they'll help you out, or hopefully direct you to someone who can.

Rod Wheelans (President, Print Competition Secretary) president@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk, print@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Maybeth Jamieson (Vice President, Programme Manager)
Simon Allen (Secretary) secretary@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Les Fraser (Treasurer) treasurer@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk

Catherine Chilles
Margaret Elliot
Edmund Fellowes
Ian Findlay (Webmaster, Internal/External PDI Competition Secretary) webmaster@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk, pdi@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Mick Durham
Kirsten Bax
John McLean (Assistant External Print Competition Secretary)
John McVie (External Print Competition Secretary) external@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Gordon Rae (Assistant Internal Print Competition Secretary)
Bob Simpson
Rob Stephenson