Programme

cat-hand

Wed 24 Jan 2018 - AV 'R US

7:30pm

Short presentations by our own members.

Also - the draw for the Tombola.  Please give some thought to a couple of one word titles / subjects to put in the draw.  The added twist this year is that you also have to take a photo matching one of your own suggestions.  

Upload entries for PDI League Round 3

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 31 Jan 2018 - A NIGHT OF MYSTERY AND IMAGINATION

7:30pm

The evening will include the draw for the 'Pairs Event.'

Hand-in and upload entries for Print League Round 3.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 7 Feb 2018 - THIRD PDI LEAGUE COMPETITION

7:15pm

Judged by Ian Tully CPAGB ARPS from Glasgow.

0 comments

Wed 14 Feb 2018 - TBC

7:30pm

Plus - the launch of the 'Pairs Event.'

0 comments
cat-comp

Sun 18 Feb 2018 - SPF PRINT CHAMPIONSHIPS

10:00am
0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 21 Feb 2018 - THIRD PRINT LEAGUE COMPETITION

7:15pm

Judged by Dr. John Meiklejohn from Ayr.

Upload entries for PDI League Round 4

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 28 Feb 2018 - TOMBOLA RESULTS

7:30pm

What did you photograph?

Hand in and upload entries for Print League Round 4

0 comments

Wed 7 Mar 2018 - MARY GIBSON DPAGB LRPS

7:30pm

Mary's title is 'Basic Gear and Nae Ideas.'

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 14 Mar 2018 - FOURTH PDI LEAGUE COMPETITION

7:15pm

John Williams from Penrith is tonight's judge.

0 comments
cat-comp

Thu 15 Mar 2018 - THREE WAY INTER-CLUB COMPETITION WITH AYR AND EASTWOOD

7:30pm

The competition will be held in Ayr.  Details to follow.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 21 Mar 2018 - FOURTH PRINT LEAGUE COMPETITION

7:15pm

The last round of the Print League will be judged by Al Buntin MPAGB ARPS from Dundee PS.

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 28 Mar 2018 - ROY ELWOOD

7:30pm

'Hooked on Photography.'

Upload images for the Annual Competition.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 4 Apr 2018 - THE LOCHMABEN TROPHY AND PAIRS EVENT

7:30pm

Your chance to judge the entries for these two competitions.  Four trophies are at stake.

0 comments

Wed 11 Apr 2018 - JOHN McVIE IN VIETNAM

7:30pm

Another adventure to Eastern parts.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 18 Apr 2018 - ANNUAL PRINT AND PDI COMPETITION

2:00pm

A team from Dublin will judge 'the Annual' over the afternoon and evening.  

Times to be confirmed.

0 comments

Wed 25 Apr 2018 - TIM PILE MPAGB ARPS FIPF

7:30pm

'More Nudes for You'

0 comments

Wed 2 May 2018 - MY FAVOURITE FAMOUS PHOTOGRAPHER

7:30pm

A selection of members will give a brief talk about their favourite photographer.

0 comments